Delete unused Yearbook Photo Albums and Community Photo Albums to reduce clutter.
Be careful - once deleted, your album and any photos within it will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored by any means!
The Editor-in-Chief and Editors may access Yearbook Photo Albums or Community Photo Albums on the right-side menu to view the album collections.
Hover over an album to select it. Click on the ... icon in the top right corner of the album tile. Choose Delete.
Confirm your choice - the album will disappear.