School knowledge base and forum

Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

Deleting photos

Only team members with the roles of Editor-in-Chief and Editor can delete photos.

Be careful - once deleted, your photos will be permanently deleted, with no means to restore the content!


To delete a photo from a Yearbook Photo Album or a Community Photo album, first click on the menu bar in the upper left corner of the screen, to access the side menu should you need to. 

Next, click on either Yearbook Photo Albums or Community Photo Albums. Then, select the album to access the photos.


   



Hover over a photo - click the checkmark in the upper left corner to select it.  Select additional photos in the same manner to delete multiple photos.


   



To unselect all selected photos, click on the Select None option.


   



To select all photos in an album, ensure no image is selected, then choose Select All.



When you have made your selection, click Delete Photos.

Confirm your choice.  The photos will permanently disappear, so be careful!


   

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.