Deleting One or Multiple Portraits

Modified on Thu, 08 Feb 2024 at 02:10 PM

Go to the Manage Portraits



A - Select the "Manage Portraits" option.

B - Choose to "Check-Out" the book for the purpose of importing a PSPA file. This action involves considerable alterations to the yearbook's structure, particularly in terms of panel flow.



Important: When the book is checked out, it becomes inaccessible for editing by others until it is checked back in. It's advisable to perform this task early in the yearbook creation process or during periods when no one else is editing. Be aware that if the book is checked out while others are editing, they will not be able to continue their edits until the book is checked back in.





Grid View


A - Ensure you are in Grid View by Clicking on the Grid View button.

B - Select the person you want to delete by clicking on the checkbox  or, click "Select All" to choose all visible portraits.


Table View


A - Ensure you are in Grid View by Clicking on the Grid View button.

B - Select the person you want to delete by clicking on the checkbox  or, click "Select All" to choose all visible portraits.




C - Select the Delete button located in the blue toolbar at the bottom of the Manage Portrait user interface.


A Delete People dialog box will appear to confirm the deletion of the person.

MPORTANT: This action cannot be undone, so proceed with caution. Alternatively, you may choose to exclude the portrait, which is reversible.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article